航天枪钻机

说明

航空航天工业需要对特殊材料,如Inconel和钛合金进行高精度的深孔钻加工。

能准确处理材料的枪钻机,以及不常见形状的航空部件。

枪式钻床的设计特点是能够准确高效地处理航空航天钻孔。结合操作的机床平台,特别是多任务机床,在航空航天应用中越来越受欢迎。深孔加工作为航空航天零部件制造的一个重要元素,正在发现它的方式在这些机器上。

对枪钻机的需求主要来自于航空工业,因为许多高价值的部件,如起落架部件,需要进行深孔加工。通常,制造这些部件需要使用专用机床,但对合并操作的要求意味着一个单一的多任务平台为终端用户提供了显著的好处。


在一台机床上完成所有的操作,通常会产生卓越的直径同心度。这是因为避免了在机床之间转移沉重和高价值的部件,消除了重新测量的需要,以及任何潜在的错误。由于节省了设置时间,生产力也得到了提高。在大型航空航天OEM企业中,绿灯工艺对最大限度地提高机器利用率至关重要。

主要材料

  • 铬镍铁合金
  • 钛合金
  • 哈氏合金

航空航天零件

  • 燃油喷射系统(难以切割的材料)
  • 温度传感器保护管(难以切割的材料)

Aerospace gun drill machine

Description

The aerospace industry requires highly accurate deep hole drilling of exotic materials, such as Inconel and titanium alloys.

The gun drilling machines that handle the materials with accuracy, as well as uncommonly shaped aerospace components.

The gun drilling machines are designed with features to handle aerospace drilling with accuracy and efficiency. Machine tool platforms that combine operations, specifically multitask machines, are increasingly popular in aerospace applications. The deep hole machining acts as an essential element of aerospace component manufacturing, is finding its way onto these machines.

The demand for gun drilling machines is increasing primarily from the aerospace industry because many high-value components like landing-gear parts require deep hole machining. Usually, manufacturing the components demands the use of dedicated machines, but the call for consolidated operations means a single multitask platform offers significant benefits to end-users.


Superior concentricity between diameters will generally result from completing all operations on one machine. This arises from avoiding the need to transfer heavy and high value components between machines, eliminating the need to re-datum, as well as any potential for errors. Productivity can also be improved due to savings in setup times. In large aerospace OEMs, the green light processes are essential to maximizing machine utilization.

Main materials

  • Inconel
  • Titanium alloys
  • Hastelloy

Aerospace parts

  • Fuel injection system (difficult-to-cut materials)
  • Temperature sensor protection tube (hard-to-cut material)